Skip to content

O.O.A.K. Barbie Campaign

April 23, 2011
OOAK Barbie Collage

Friends,

I am raising funds to show my artwork at the ‘Nada Dada Ding Dong Event’ in Reno, NV. from June 15-19, 2011.

Last year, 5000 people visited this event. Vallejo is a ghost town. I must get exposure beyond the boundaries of Vallejo. That’s the only way my altered Barbie’s and I can become Successful and Famous.

I come to you friends, my admirers, I need your help.

If you would like to help, please follow this link for more details.

IndieGogo-OOAK Barbie Campaign

Thanks in advance,

LaVonne Sallee’, Artist

 

P.S. If you have any questions, don’t be shy and give me a call.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. May 6, 2011 11:50 am

    Good luck Lavonne. Hope you don’t mind but I tweeted your campaign and will circulate around the forums I frequent.
    I will also link it from my blog.

    Cheers!
    -J

    • May 21, 2011 12:55 pm

      Jesse Alvarez,

      Of course I don’t mind! Please do so and Thank-you!
      As for the photo, any photo you chose will do🙂

      BTW-I have a Fundraisind Event today, May 21st., at 4pm. It will be held at my OOAK Barbie Gallery-310 Georgia St., Vallejo, Ca. Hope to see you here🙂 !
      LINK-http://www.facebook.com/#!/event.php?eid=149971321734470

      XOXO

  2. May 6, 2011 11:53 am

    BTW – do you have an image you prefer to use for linking from this page on my blog:
    http://bisonartsupply.wordpress.com/community/

    -J

Leave a Reply

