Skip to content

Male Models Wanted to dress as a Barbie Doll for Fashion Show!

April 23, 2011

MALE MODELS Wanted to dress as a Barbie Doll 

For a Fashion Show, during a Celebration at the

OOAK BARBIE GALLERY

SATURDAY 5/21/2011 4pm-9pm 

The Fashion Show is featuring

“KEN IN DRAG”

The show will be from 7pm-8pm. 

This is a “Volunteer Gig” and you need to supply your OWN outfit/costume.

If interested in being one of the models

Please come to a meeting at the

OOAK BARBIE GALLERY

310 Georgia Street in Vallejo, Ca. 94590 on

Tuesday, May 10 at 7pm OR Saturday, May 14 at 4pm.

If you are unable to attend either one of these meetings.

Email me: lavonnesbarbies@yahoo.comOR call 707-644-6625 for arrangements.

-LaVonne Sallee’, Artist
-Stephanie Godinez, Assistant
3 Comments leave one →
  1. July 20, 2013 7:19 am

    I wanted to develop a simple note to be able to appreciate you for
    some of the marvelous tips and hints you are
    posting on this website. My time intensive internet look up
    has now been rewarded with incredibly good tips to
    exchange with my co-workers. I ‘d repeat that most of us site visitors actually are quite blessed to live in a fine place with so many marvellous people with great secrets. I feel quite lucky to have come across the weblog and look forward to some more enjoyable minutes reading here. Thanks a lot once again for a lot of things.

  2. July 30, 2013 3:33 pm

    I precisely desired to say thanks all over again. I am not sure the things I might
    have created without the type of solutions shown by you
    regarding my question. Certainly was the intimidating difficulty in my circumstances, however ,
    noticing a well-written approach you handled it made
    me to leap over fulfillment. I am just happy for the service as well
    as expect you find out what a powerful job that
    you’re carrying out instructing men and women through the use of your webblog. I am sure you haven’t come across all of
    us.

Trackbacks

  1. anyone want an invite to this cute japanese fashion doll site? | girls boots

Leave a Reply

