Skip to content

More New Artwork! The Copper Queen, Barbie’s Hanging From the Chandelier, I Know What You Want for Xmas Santa, and More

February 28, 2010

MORE new artwork pieces to share with you!! Haven’t I been productive? I’d love to hear what you like and don’t like so  do please leave comments!

These pieces will be for sale soon on my website and maybe even on Etsy. If you see something you are interested in purchasing, shoot me an email or leave a comment expressing your interest and I will contact you with pricing, etc.

The Copper Queen

Barbies Hanging From the Chandelier

Black & Silver Zebra Barbie

I Know What You Want for Christmas, Santa

You’ll be able to get the descriptions of these pieces – the story behind their creation – on my website soon!

In the meantime, friend me on Facebook so you can see more pictures of all the pieces in my Photos.

See my other recently finished artworks here.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

