Skip to content

Recent Barbie Artworks

December 4, 2009

I’m in the middle of moving right now but I wanted to post images of a few of my recent altered Barbie artworks. Each of the pieces below are available for purchase and are priced between $85 and $300. They are not on the OOAK Barbies shop website yet, so if you are interested and would like to see more images, leave a comment or give me a phone call or email!

Heck I want to hear your comments regardless.  I love hearing what people think about my pieces so much that I’m reluctant to include my written descriptions with them in fear that my definitions might stifle your imaginations or enjoyment of the piece.  So with the below pieces I am only including titles. See in them what you will. And tell me what you see in the comments!

Now for the pieces. Are you ready? Behold!

Will You Marry Me?

Barbie, Sunnyside Up

Another Web of Deception

Yu-Gi-Oh Barbie & Baby

2 Clowns on a Bike

Evening Enchantment

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

